6 Comments
Jan 8, 2020Liked by Ask A Bitchface

I'm in - profile pic is Karma (aka Karma the jerk)

Expand full comment
author

❤️🐕❤️

Expand full comment
Jan 7, 2020Liked by Ask A Bitchface

Yes, I would like to participate and I’m more than willing to provide a photo of my dog, as he is quite photogenic!!

Expand full comment
author

Well, girl, let's see his cute behind then!!

Expand full comment
Jan 9, 2020Liked by Ask A Bitchface

Here is my boy “Rudger” and I

Expand full comment
author

Well, you didn't lie. He is photogenic. Maybe he gets his picture snapped often? I'm not saying I know from experience, but dogs can become quite vain when they're told every day that they're the most beautiful guy on Earth and if anyone mentions his jowls to tell Mom and I'll bite them... I mean, I don't tell my dogs that kind of thing, but I'm sure someone does :)

Expand full comment