Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
4

Yes, I Actually Have Another Face...

I'm not always a raging bitch.
4

Just don’t tell anyone.

However, let me tell y’all what made me smile today. As many of you know, I’m on the “Are we dating the same guy?” boards for most of Florida. Here is why: these fucking dudes, bruh. Ugh.

Today, there was a woman posting her husband, as she has a three-week-old baby with him, and he decided to find a mistress and haul ass. Again. Three. Week. Old. Baby.

Again. Ugh.

So, I’m sitting here, and I voice clip my disgust to Bad Cheddar (that’s the boyfriend I told y’all about, that I’m sure you probably thought was a figment of my imagination). I tell him someone should take the girl dinner and mop a fucking floor or something, because that’s some stone cold bullshit. His response?

Oh. That’s a fucking keeper right there, y’all. And I don’t even believe in that type of shit. Psssh. Got me, though.

That’s all. Just wanted to share my good fortune while the fortune is good. Because I like to completely mindfuck myself later. Duh. Act like you know me.

Love

Q

4 Comments
Ask A Bitchface
Ask A Bitchface
Authors
Ask A Bitchface