Ask A Bitchface
Ask A Bitchface
When We Discovered I Had Anger Management Problems...
25
0:00
-10:25

When We Discovered I Had Anger Management Problems...

A new podcast is coming next week, but you can re-laugh your ass off at this one in the meantime.
25

Substack is getting a video option, so I’ll be doing some of the old school podcast type deal, taking the inbox questions on the air. But, until we get that off the ground, here’s some shit to remind you exactly why y’all hang out with my ridiculous ass.

Get your Q and A ready, unless it’s stupid. Or going to piss me off. I wouldn’t advise bringing any of that dumb shit. Just, don’t. Good God, don’t. Y’all know I got anger management issues.

25 Comments
Ask A Bitchface
Ask A Bitchface
Ask A Bitchface advice column hits the studio to take your questions and possibly provide semi solid advice for them. Expect profanity, wanton abuse of one another, and a lack of respect for serious adulting. Support this podcast: <a href="https://anchor.fm/askabitchface/support" rel="payment">https://anchor.fm/askabitchface/support</a>
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
YouTube
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ask A Bitchface